Page last updated Mon, 20 Jan 2020, 09:35 PM
Date/time and event type Event title (click for more details)
Sun, 19 Jan 2020, 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Day Walk
Day Walk - Potters Bar - Breakfast - Walk - Tea
Sat, 25 Jan 2020, 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Day walk
Day walk - Tewin - 10 Mile Circular Walk
Tue, 28 Jan 2020, 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Social evening
Pub Social
Fri, 31 Jan 2020, 12:00 PM - Sun, 2 Feb 2020, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
City Weekend - Oxford
Tue, 11 Feb 2020, 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Pancakes and Summer Evening Walk Planning
Sun, 16 Feb 2020, 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Day Walk
Day Walk - Thames Path Linear Walk
Sun, 23 Feb 2020, 10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Day walk
Day walk - St Albans 8 mile circular walk
Tue, 25 Feb 2020, 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Social evening
Pub Social
Fri, 28 Feb 2020, 12:00 PM - Sun, 1 Mar 2020, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend Away - Peak District
Sun, 8 Mar 2020, 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Day walk
Day walk - Barnet 10 mile circular
Tue, 10 Mar 2020, 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Three go to Andorra Talk
Fri, 20 Mar 2020, 12:00 PM - Sun, 22 Mar 2020, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend Away - YHA St Briavels Castle
Tue, 24 Mar 2020, 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Social evening
Pub Social
Sun, 5 Apr 2020, 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Day walk
Day walk - Hertfordshire 9-10 mile circular
Thu, 9 Apr 2020, 12:00 PM - Mon, 13 Apr 2020, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend Away - Minehead
Tue, 14 Apr 2020, 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Vanuatu - All about volcanoes
Tue, 28 Apr 2020, 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Social evening
Pub Social
Thu, 7 May 2020, 12:00 PM - Sun, 10 May 2020, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend Away - Eastbourne
Tue, 12 May 2020, 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Quiz
Tue, 26 May 2020, 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Social evening
Pub Social
Fri, 28 Aug 2020, 12:00 PM - Mon, 31 Aug 2020, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend Away - YHA Boswinger, Cornwall

subscribe via RSS